Welcome toShanghai Wenfeng Electric Co., Ltd.
021-64511375 Chinese  |  English Scan code
二维码
Contact us

Shanghai Wenfeng Electric Co., Ltd.

Contact person: Mr. Cai

Tel: 13524859202

Email:wenfeng@wenfeng-sh.com

Address: 428 Tianmuzhong Road, Jing'an District, Shanghai

What are the requirements for installation of outdoor transformers and outdoor box transformers?
2019-03-14 14:21:56
285Visit

稳压器


The installation requirements of open-air and semi-open-air transformers are as follows:


1) The ordinary transformer installed near the exterior wall of the building should not be located on the low side of the inclined roof to prevent the roof ice or water from falling on the transformer.


2) 10 (6) kV transformer should be surrounded by fixed fences (or walls) not less than 1.7m. The net distance between transformer outline and fence (or wall) should not be less than 0.8m, and the distance between transformer bottom and ground should not be less than 0.3m. The net distance between adjacent transformers should not be less than 1.5m.


3) The fireproof net distance of adjacent flammable oil-immersed transformers supplying primary load with electricity or oil over 2500kg should not be less than 5.0m. Otherwise, a fireproof wall should be set up. The wall should be higher than the top of the oil pillow and its length should be greater than 0.5m on both sides of the oil-retaining facilities.


4) When the outer wall of the building is less than 5 meters away from the outer surface of the outdoor combustible oil-immersed transformer, there should be no doors, windows or ventilation holes in the outer wall of the building when the oil volume of the transformer is less than 1,000 kg and 3 m [10(6) kV] is added below the horizontal line and both sides of the transformer above 3 meters. When the distance between the outer wall of a building and the outer surface of a transformer is 5-10 m, a fire door can be installed on the outer wall and a non-combustible fixed window can be installed above the transformer height.


5) When the oil quantity is more than 1000kg, the oil storage tank which can hold 100% oil or 20% oil storage tank or oil retaining wall should be set up.


When a reservoir or oil retaining wall containing 20% oil is installed, the oil should be discharged to a safe place without causing pollution hazards. When there is a total accident oil storage tank with oil and water separation, its capacity should not be less than 60% of the oil volume of the largest transformer.


The length and width of oil storage tank or oil retaining wall are generally 1 m larger than the outer dimensions of transformer. The surrounding area of the oil storage tank should be 100 mm above the ground to prevent rainwater and sediment from flowing into the tank. In general, the oil storage tank is paved with pebble layer with thickness not less than 250 mm, and the diameter of pebble is 50-80 mm.


Online Message
  • Return to the top
  • 021-64511375
  • Visit WeChat
    扫一扫

欢迎来到上海稳峰电气有限公司
021-64511375 中文  |  英文 扫码关注
二维码
联系我们

上海稳峰电气有限公司

联系电话:13524859202

固定电话:021-64511375

Email:wenfeng@wenfeng-sh.com

地址:上海市静安区天目中路428号

工厂地址:镇江市丹徒区上党镇力山路88号

露天变压器和户外箱式变压器安装什么要求?
2019-03-14 14:21:56
105次访问

黔西南稳压器哪家好?

露天和半露天变压器的安装要求如下:


1) 靠近建筑物外墙安装的普通型变压器不应设在倾斜屋面的低侧,以防止屋面冰块或水落到变压器上。


2) 10 (6) kV变压器四周应设不低于1.7m的固定围栏(或墙)。变压器外廓与围栏(或墙)的净距不应小于0.8m,变压器底部距地面的距离不应小于0.3m。相邻变压器之间的净距不应小于1.5m。


3) 供给一级负荷用电或油量均为2500kg以上的相邻可燃性油浸变压器的防火净距不应小于5.0m, 否则应设置防火墙, 墙应高出油枕顶部, 其长度应大于挡油设施两侧各0.5m。


4) 建筑物的外墙距室外可燃性油浸变压器外廓不足5m时, 在变压器高度以上3m的水平线以下及外廓两侧各加3m [10 (6) kV变压器油量在1000kg以下时,两侧各加1.5m]的外墙范围内,不应有门、窗或通风孔。当建筑物外墙与变压器外廓的距离为5~ 10m时,可在外墙.上设防火门,并可在变压器高度以上设非燃烧性的固定窗。


5) 当油量为1000kg以上时,应设置能容纳100%油量的储油池,或设置20%油量的储油池或挡油墙。


设置容纳20%油量的储油池或挡油墙时,应有将油排到安全处所的设施,且不应引起污染危害。当设有油、水分离的总事故储油池时,其容量不应小于最大一台变压器的油量的60%。


储油池或挡油墙的长、宽尺寸,一般较变压器外廓尺寸每边相应加大1m。储油池的四周应高出地面100mm,以防止雨水泥沙流人池内。储油池内一般铺设厚度不小于250mm的卵石层,卵石直径为50~80mm。


相关新闻
在线留言
  • 返回顶部
  • 021-64511375
  • 访问微信
    扫一扫